Meet your 2024 Health Mart Pharmacy of the Year finalists

After reviewing numerous nominations and much deliberation, the three finalists for the 2024 Health Mart Pharmacy of the Year have been announced:
  • Creswell Pharmacy of Creswell, OR
  • Dreier Pharmacy of Shawano, WI
  • Hayden Pharmacy of Hayden, AL
These outstanding pharmacies will take part in a number of presentations and activities during McKesson ideaShare this year in New Orleans. And just like last year, the winner will be determined by your vote and your fellow independent pharmacies attending the show.

Latest updates